Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Events

Entertainment

At Harrah’s Reno, stay entertained
with great shows, ranging from concerts
to magic shows to comedy acts and more.
Upcoming Events
Promotions

Reward Credit Multiplier

Multiply your rewards up to 7X more on more days, every Tuesday through Thursday.

Thu Oct 30
The Casino
Tue Nov 04
The Casino
Wed Nov 05
The Casino
Thu Nov 06
The Casino
Tue Nov 11
The Casino
Wed Nov 12
The Casino
Thu Nov 13
The Casino
Tue Nov 18
The Casino
Wed Nov 19
The Casino

Concert

2 Kings: A Live Tribute to Michael and Elvis

This one-of-a-kind Reno show celebrates the King of Rock and The King of Pop, featuring George Thomas as Elvis and Antonio as Michael Jackson. October 9 - January 11


Concert

Vicki Lawrence & Mama: A Two Woman Show

Vicki Lawrence brings Mama, her memorable character to this Harrah's Reno show on November 15.


Concert

The Stage @ The Zone

The newest downtown Reno venue. Live Music - No Cover Party plus exciting events!
Free live music every Friday & Saturday starting at 10pm.

Sat Nov 01
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Nov 07
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Nov 08
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Nov 14
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Nov 15
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Nov 21
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Nov 22
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Nov 28
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Nov 29
The Stage @ The Zone

Promotions

Road To 77

Join us on our trip down memory lane and be a part of Harrah’s Reno’s 77th birthday celebration and our $77,000 Finale drawing on October 26, 2014.