Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Events

Entertainment

At Harrah’s Reno, stay entertained
with great shows, ranging from concerts
to magic shows to comedy acts and more.
Upcoming Events
Concert

The Stage @ The Zone

The newest downtown Reno venue, featuring no-cover club parties every Friday & Saturday plus exciting sporting events!

Sat Jan 31
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Feb 06
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Feb 07
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Feb 13
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Feb 14
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Feb 20
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Feb 21
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Feb 27
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Feb 28
The Stage @ The Zone

Concert

Nashville Unplugged - The Story Behind The Song

Nashville Unplugged - The Story Behind The Song! April 2 - June 29

Fri Apr 03
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sun Apr 05
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Mon Apr 06
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Thu Apr 09
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Fri Apr 10
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sun Apr 12
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Mon Apr 13
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Thu Apr 16
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Fri Apr 17
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno

Concert

Los Lonely Boys

Los Lonely Boys are coming to Harrah's Reno Saturday, May 2.


Concert

Chippendales - Get Lucky Tour

March 27 & 28

Don't miss the sexy #1 male revue in the world, Chippendales - Get Lucky Tour!

Sat Mar 28
Sammy's Showroom

Concert

Outlaws and Blackhawk

Don't miss the legendary acts Outlaws and Blackhawk on Saturday, March 7.


Concert

Rockapella - Sings the Hits!

Rockapella - Sings the Hits! January 16 - March 21!

Sat Jan 31
Sammy's Showroom
Fri Feb 06
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 07
Sammy's Showroom
Fri Feb 13
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 14
Sammy's Showroom
Fri Feb 20
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 21
Sammy's Showroom
Fri Feb 27
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 28
Sammy's Showroom

Adult

Tassel

A NEO Burlesque show done "Vegas Style" blending modern dance styles and throwback cabaret in a way that is as sensual as it is mesmerizing.

Sat Feb 07
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 14
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 21
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Feb 28
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Mar 07
Sammy's Showroom
Sat Mar 14
Sammy's Showroom

Concert

Nashville Unplugged - The Story Behind The Song

Nashville Unplugged - The Story Behind The Song! April 2 - June 29

Fri Apr 03
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sat Apr 04
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sun Apr 05
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Mon Apr 06
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Thu Apr 09
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Fri Apr 10
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sat Apr 11
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Sun Apr 12
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno
Mon Apr 13
Sammy's Showroom at Harrah's Reno

Promotions

Reward Credit Multiplier

Multiply your rewards up to 7X every Tuesday - Thursday!

Thu Jan 29
The Casino
Tue Feb 03
The Casino
Wed Feb 04
The Casino
Thu Feb 05
The Casino
Tue Feb 10
The Casino
Wed Feb 11
The Casino
Thu Feb 12
The Casino
Tue Feb 17
The Casino
Wed Feb 18
The Casino