Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Events

Entertainment

At Harrah’s Reno, stay entertained
with great shows, ranging from concerts
to magic shows to comedy acts and more.
Upcoming Events
Concert

FREE PLAZA CONCERTS

Free Concerts on our Plaza all Summer Long!


Promotions

Reward Credit Multiplier

Multiply your rewards up to 7X more on more days, every Tuesday through Thursday.

Tue Sep 30
The Casino
Wed Oct 01
The Casino
Thu Oct 02
The Casino
Tue Oct 07
The Casino
Wed Oct 08
The Casino
Thu Oct 09
The Casino
Tue Oct 14
The Casino
Wed Oct 15
The Casino
Thu Oct 16
The Casino

Concert

The Stage @ The Zone

The newest downtown Reno venue. Live Music - No Cover Party.
Free live music every Friday & Saturday starting at 9pm.

Sat Sep 27
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Oct 03
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Oct 04
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Oct 10
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Oct 11
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Oct 17
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Oct 18
The Stage @ The Zone
Fri Oct 24
The Stage @ The Zone
Sat Oct 25
The Stage @ The Zone

Concert

2 Kings: A Live Tribute to Michael and Elvis

This one-of-a-kind Reno show celebrates the King of Rock and The King of Pop, featuring George Thomas as Elvis and Antonio as Michael Jackson. October 9 - January 11


Concert

Vicki Lawrence & Mama: A Two Woman Show

Vicki Lawrence brings Mama, her memorable character to this Harrah's Reno show on November 15.


Promotions

Road To 77

Join us on our trip down memory lane and be a part of Harrah’s Reno’s 77th birthday celebration and our $77,000 Finale drawing on October 26, 2014.

Sat Oct 25
Fortune Square

Concert

BROADWAY SHOWSTOPPERS

Greg Thompson Presents: Broadway Showstoppers at Harrah's Reno through September 29.

Fri Sep 26
SAMMY'S SHOWROOM
Sat Sep 27
SAMMY'S SHOWROOM
Sun Sep 28
SAMMY'S SHOWROOM
Mon Sep 29
SAMMY'S SHOWROOM

Concert

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Experience the Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular October 24 & 25 at Harrah's Reno.

Sat Oct 25
Harrah's Reno Convention Center